Playlist Book Tag

   I am going to do the Playlist Book Tag. I wasn’t tagged by anyone, but I saw Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Books do this and thought it looked like fun!  Essentially, all you do is turn your iPod, Spotify, or whatever on shuffle and pick a book to match the song that starts. Seems simple, right? Let’s go!

1)
Angel by Your Side, Francesca Battistelli

image

2)
If We’re Honest, Francesca Battistelli

image

3)
Touch the Sky, Brave Motion Picture Soundtrack/Julie Fowlis

image

4)
Unapologize, Carrie Underwood
(I cheated in this one. This was the second song on shuffle. The first one…I couldn’t think of a single book to go with)

image

5)
We Are the Kingdom, Francesca Battistelli

image

6)
The Unknown, Anthem Lights

image

7)
Dancin’ 2 Eternity, Shuree
I honestly have no clue! Listen to the song and tell me what book this song reminds you of.

8)
Amazing Life, Britt Nicole
(This is an odd choice. But….I don’t know, this is the book I thought of)

image

9)
Redeemer, Nicole C. Mullen

image

10)
One of Those Boys, Lauren Alaina
(Another odd choice. But “Special not so perfect guy”…Will Herondale)

image

I tag whomever wants to do this. 🙂

One thought on “Playlist Book Tag

Leave a comment